Partner Erasmus

I = Initial = Bachelor students, classi L-26 – L-31
A = Advanced = Master students, 23/S – LM-18
D = PhD students

NOTA: it’s possible to verify the linguistic requirements on Erasmus Mobility

Please note that the following destinations cannot be chosen for a mobility (annual or first semester) starting in September 2024 as the deadline for the nomination/application is before the release of the merit ranking.

Also carefully check for other destinations that the nomination/application deadline for the first semester or entire academic year is from May 15th onwards.

Notre Dame de Namur University (B NAMUR01)

University of Copenhagen (DK KOBENHA01)

Université de Savoie (F CHAMBER01)
École d’ ingénieur (F LIMOGES20)
Université Paris Dauphine (F PARIS009)
Université Paris Saclay (F PARIS481)
Université Paris Cité (F PARIS482)
Université de Strasbourg (F STRASB048)

Universität Bielefeld (D BIELEFE01)
Heinrich Heine University Düsseldorf (DUSSELD01)
Universität Passau (D PASSAU01)
T. U. München (D MUNCHEN02)

University of Stavanger (N STAVANG01)
Norwegian University of Science and Technology (N TRONDHEIM01)

Paesi Bassi
Leiden University (NL LEIDEN01)
Vrije Universiteit (NL AMSTERD02 Free)

Wrocław University of Technology (PL WROCLAW02)

Universitade de Minho (P BRAGA01)

Universitade de Deusto (E BILBAO02)
Universidad de Alcalá (E ALCAL-H01)
Universidad de Valladolid (E VALLADO01)
Universidad Autonoma de Madrid (E MADRID04)
Universidad Politecnica de Madrid (E MADRID05) – ETSIINF

University of Borås (S BORAS01)

Complete list of the Bilateral Agreements 2024/25